Football Latest - Barnsley

Barnsley Results

Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
FL Trophy
Barnsley
-1 - -1
Bradford City
Sat 4th May 2019 5:30pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 27th April 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Blackpool
Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 3
Barnsley
Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
4 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
3 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 2
Coventry City
Sat 23rd March 2019 12:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Barnsley
Fri 15th March 2019 7:45pm
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 0
Barnsley
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Barnsley
0 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Sat 2nd March 2019 12:30pm
Southend United
0 - 3
Barnsley
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Portsmouth
0 - 0
Barnsley
Tue 19th February 2019 7:45pm
Barnsley
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 4
Barnsley
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 29th January 2019 7:45pm
Oxford United
2 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Rochdale
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 4
Barnsley
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
3 - 0
Bradford City
Sat 5th January 2019 12:30pm
FA Cup
Burnley
1 - 0
Barnsley
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
0 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Southend United
2 - 4
Barnsley
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Sunderland
4 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
0 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Barnsley
4 - 0
Notts County
Tue 6th November 2018 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Barnsley
1 - 1
Everton U21
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 0
Southend United
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Shrewsbury Town
3 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 13th October 2018 12:00pm
Barnsley
3 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Peterborough United
0 - 4
Barnsley
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 3
Barnsley
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Walsall
Tue 4th September 2018 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Oldham Athletic
1 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 2
Barnsley
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Rochdale
0 - 4
Barnsley
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Blackpool
3 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
4 - 0
Oxford United

Barnsley's Results
Jun 1Bradford City-1 - -1H
May 4Bristol Rovers1 - 2A
Apr 27Blackpool2 - 1H
More Results
Barnsley's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml